Isaac Agyemang, Patricia Obo-Nai, Peace Hyde, Dentaa and others win big at Africa Tertiary Entrepreneurs Awards 2019 | See full list of winners

The second edition of Africa Tertiary Entrepreneurs Awards 2019 came to an end-with, saw over 25 awards going to certain deserving Tertiary Students and Influencers.

Ghana witnessed an excellent night of milestome celebration, to acknowledge the achievements of exceptional tertiary students, also honoured some media influencers and executive directors in Africa making significant impact in others life through education and mentorship.

On Saturday November 30, 2019, all roads led to the Holiday Inn Hotel, Airport in Accra, to witness the most hardworking and influential Tertiary Students of the year under review getting rewarded.

Isaac Agyemang, the SRC President of University of Ghana Legon won the ultimate award for the Dr. Ernest Ofori Sarpong Golden Entrepreneur of the Year. Other winners were Hardey Salim Diedong, Minalyn Touch, Peace Hyde, Ameyaw TV, Akosua Dentaa Amoateng, Royal Lizzy, Mrs Patricia Obo-Nai, Tracy Boakye and many more. Again, honoured over 30 Media Personalities and Executive Directors.

From MCs to artiste performances, award presentation dramas and so on, it could only be rated as a well-organised show.

The event as usual, began with the Red Carpet hosted by Sherrif which saw Celebrities showing off what they wore and talking about what they expect for the night.

The show began with AJ Poundz as the main host.

The night saw outstanding performances from Armageddon and Aking Dick.

The event is powdered by Aketesia Group.

See the full list of winners at Africa Tertiary Entrepreneur Awards 2019 (#ATEA19) below:

Dr Ernest Ofori Sarpong Golden Entrepreneur of the Year - Isaac Agyeman (SRC President of University of Ghana)

ATEA Young Entrepreneur of the Year - Hardey Salim Diedong (UNER)

ATEA Most Industrious Entrepreneur of the Year - Gabriel Darko (AUCC)

ATEA Make up Artiste of the Year - Minalyn Touch

ATEA Blogpreneur of the Year - Harry Ahovi

ATEA Best group Entrepreneurs of the Year - Royal Liz Group

ATEA Photographer of the Year - Vikipexil Photography

ATEA Manufacturing Entrepreneur of the year - Nahurat Jahat Ansah (College of Health Sciences)

ATEA Fashion Entrepreneur of the Year (Male) - Elikem Kumordzie

ATEA Fashion Enterprenuer of the Year (Female) - Joana Ahenkan Frimpomah

ATEA Male Star Entrepreneur of the Year - Wisdom Bimpeh

ATEA Female Enterprenuer of the Year - Royal Lizzy

ATEA Showbiz Star Foundation of the Year - Emelia Brobbey Foundation

ATEA Most Influential Entrepreneur of the Year - Rebecca Donkor (CEO of Ghana Make-up Awards)

ATEA TV and Radio Personality of the Year - Omanhene Adu Boahen (Kessben TV)

ATEA Most Influential Enterprenuer in Entertainment - Denta (CEO of Guba Awards)

ATEA Best CEO of the Year - Tracy Boakye

ATEA Graphic Designer of the Year - Emmanuel Antwi (GH Media School)

ATEA Most Outstanding Personality - Peace Hyde (Forbes Africa)

ATEA Most Outstanding Student Personality of the Year - Samuel Kofi Yeboah (SRC President of AUCC)

ATEA Most Influential TV and Radio Online Network of the Year - Ameyaw TV

ATEA Most Influential SRC President of the Year - Aswell Annan (PUSAG)

ATEA Woman of Excellence of the Year - Mrs Patricia Obo-Nai (CEO of Vodafone Ghana)

ATEA Man of Excellence of the Year - Kelvin Okyere (CEO
of Spring Field Group)

ATEA Most Talked About Personality in Entertainment - Rev. Obofour (Founder & Leader of APC)

Source by: | Nana Kesse

The second edition of Africa Tertiary Entrepreneurs Awards 2019 came to an end-with, saw over 25 awards going to certain deserving Tertiary Students and Influencers.